Management & Team Lead Contact Information

In order to better serve our clients and appraisers, we have decided to publicly disclose the contact information for our Management and Team Leads. In the event that you have had a less-than amazing experience with Appraisal Nation, and/or you require escalated assistance, please feel free to reach out to the appropriate person via the contact information provided below.

Operations

  • Name
  • Al Ballard
  • Title
  • EVP, Operations
  • Email
  • aballard@appraisalnation.com
  • Extension
  • 105

Client Services

  • Name
  • Bethany Thompson
  • Sean Rheubottom
  • Hayley Buchholz
  • Title
  • VP, Client Relations
  • Manager, Client Services
  • Team Lead, Client Services
  • Email
  • bthompson@appraisalnation.com
  • srheubottom@appraisalnation.com
  • hbuchholz@appraisalnation.com
  • Extension
  • 110
  • 151
  • 139

Placement

  • Name
  • Jason Wayne
  • Courtney Bolton
  • Title
  • Manager, Placement
  • Team Lead, Placement
  • Email
  • jwayne@appraisalnation.com
  • cbolton@appraisalnation.com
  • Extension
  • 131
  • 230

Quality Control

  • Name
  • Bob McClain
  • Travis Cook
  • Title
  • Chief Appraiser
  • Manager, Quality Control
  • Email
  • bmcclain@appraisalnation.com
  • tcook@appraisalnation.com
  • Extension
  • 155
  • 152

Title & Settlement

  • Name
  • Adam Seewald
  • Kathy Kuhn
  • Title
  • Director, Title, Settlement & Valuations
  • Operations Manager, Title & Settlement
  • Email
  • aseewald@appraisal-nation.com
  • kskuhn@appraisal-nation.com
  • Extension
  • 183
  • 189

Accounting

  • Name
  • George Jauregui
  • Title
  • Controller
  • Email
  • gjauregui@appraisal-nation.com
  • Extension
  • 199